Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.4
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.5
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Delores
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    8 October 2018

    Average

    Lighting, replenished toilet tissue
    The curtains were torn, top on commode tank broken, no tissue in tissue holder at vanity, lamps missing bulbs made room dark and dreary.
    Regina
    us

    Review score

    6.5
    17 September 2018

    Texas69

    The person at the front desk was nice, the first room he put us in, the bathroom was dirty, knob on the toilet was broken, lighting horrible, TV didn’t work... they moved us to another room that was somewhat better but lighting was horrible, lamps didn’t work, and no blankets on beds!
    The person at the front desk was nice!!
    Tomika Anderson
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Demitra Cain
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eunice Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KrissyD
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    17 June 2018

    Over Priced

    First on here it stated the room was 60.00 a night....I get there and we were charged 69.00 per night, so we changed our booking to only one night. Then the manager said the rate per week was 60 a night through him but not booking.com....when I clearly remember booking it for 60 a night and my total coming to 311.00 per week after taxes. So we ended up paying 77.00 for one night.
    It had clean rooms
    everlean
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018
    comfortable, good parking,close to downtown
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    very pleased with the acomodations, centraly located and easy access to everything.

    the staff is over the top and very enjoyable to visit with. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable.
    Christy
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017

    Ok for one night. Happy we only stayed one night. Everything needs to be updated/remodeled

    Old furniture. Stained chairs.
    Cost
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bobby
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 November 2017
    the staff were very friendly and most helpful with all needs.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    everlean
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2017

    no complaints

    Ever thing was ok
    Close to places around the city everthing
    MungoT
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    8 March 2017

    Low Expectations - Not Disappointed

    No parking spot for my room. No washcloths. Television programming was India-language only. No other functional choices. No available outlet for laptop charger.
    I was able to find a reasonably priced room in a town of 2000 people. I didn't see cockroaches. Wi-fi worked.
    Juvenal
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    5 February 2017
    The bed was uncomfortable and the bathtub had use soap and was unclean.
    I liked the price
    James
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    1 November 2016

    Overall for one night in a small town it was fair.

    Basically just about every thing could have been a little more convenient. The bed I slept in had blood spots on the sheets.
Loading reviews