点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.5
舒适度
6.6
住宿位置
7.0
设施
5.9
员工
7.2
性价比
6.5

点评

    KrissyD
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月17日

    Over Priced

    First on here it stated the room was 60.00 a night....I get there and we were charged 69.00 per night, so we changed our booking to only one night. Then the manager said the rate per week was 60 a night through him but not booking.com....when I clearly remember booking it for 60 a night and my total coming to 311.00 per week after taxes. So we ended up paying 77.00 for one night.
    It had clean rooms
    everlean
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月28日
    comfortable, good parking,close to downtown
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月13日

    very pleased with the acomodations, centraly located and easy access to everything.

    the staff is over the top and very enjoyable to visit with. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable.
    Christy
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年12月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月20日

    Ok for one night. Happy we only stayed one night. Everything needs to be updated/remodeled

    Old furniture. Stained chairs.
    Cost
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bobby
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月9日
    the staff were very friendly and most helpful with all needs.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hector
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    everlean
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年6月19日

    no complaints

    Ever thing was ok
    Close to places around the city everthing
    MungoT
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年3月8日

    Low Expectations - Not Disappointed

    No parking spot for my room. No washcloths. Television programming was India-language only. No other functional choices. No available outlet for laptop charger.
    I was able to find a reasonably priced room in a town of 2000 people. I didn't see cockroaches. Wi-fi worked.
    Juvenal
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年2月5日
    The bed was uncomfortable and the bathtub had use soap and was unclean.
    I liked the price
    James
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2016年11月1日

    Overall for one night in a small town it was fair.

    Basically just about every thing could have been a little more convenient. The bed I slept in had blood spots on the sheets.
    Shelia
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年10月18日

    You get what you have no control over

    For the area, you're limited with lodging options, so there's really nothing you can do but accept, regardless of the condition or cost.
    Really kind staff, and tried to accommodate as best they could.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2016年10月16日

    Awful!

    The room was in bad shape. The bed was awful. I will not stay again and will not recommend.
    Nothing
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2016年10月12日

    Get this hotel off your site!

    Everything!! It was terrible. No Wi-Fi, lamps didn't work. Smoke detector started beeping at 11pm, no batteries had to get one from another room. Crumbs on bed. See thru towels. Barely got door shut, it took 2 people.
    Brandon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。