Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.2
Value
6.5

Reviews

    KrissyD
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 17, 2018

    Over Priced

    First on here it stated the room was 60.00 a night....I get there and we were charged 69.00 per night, so we changed our booking to only one night. Then the manager said the rate per week was 60 a night through him but not booking.com....when I clearly remember booking it for 60 a night and my total coming to 311.00 per week after taxes. So we ended up paying 77.00 for one night.
    It had clean rooms
    everlean
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 28, 2018
    comfortable, good parking,close to downtown
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 13, 2017

    very pleased with the acomodations, centraly located and easy access to everything.

    the staff is over the top and very enjoyable to visit with. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable.
    Christy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 20, 2017

    Ok for one night. Happy we only stayed one night. Everything needs to be updated/remodeled

    Old furniture. Stained chairs.
    Cost
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bobby
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 9, 2017
    the staff were very friendly and most helpful with all needs.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    everlean
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 19, 2017

    no complaints

    Ever thing was ok
    Close to places around the city everthing
    MungoT
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 8, 2017

    Low Expectations - Not Disappointed

    No parking spot for my room. No washcloths. Television programming was India-language only. No other functional choices. No available outlet for laptop charger.
    I was able to find a reasonably priced room in a town of 2000 people. I didn't see cockroaches. Wi-fi worked.
    Juvenal
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 5, 2017
    The bed was uncomfortable and the bathtub had use soap and was unclean.
    I liked the price
    James
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    November 1, 2016

    Overall for one night in a small town it was fair.

    Basically just about every thing could have been a little more convenient. The bed I slept in had blood spots on the sheets.
    Shelia
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 18, 2016

    You get what you have no control over

    For the area, you're limited with lodging options, so there's really nothing you can do but accept, regardless of the condition or cost.
    Really kind staff, and tried to accommodate as best they could.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 16, 2016

    Awful!

    The room was in bad shape. The bed was awful. I will not stay again and will not recommend.
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 12, 2016

    Get this hotel off your site!

    Everything!! It was terrible. No Wi-Fi, lamps didn't work. Smoke detector started beeping at 11pm, no batteries had to get one from another room. Crumbs on bed. See thru towels. Barely got door shut, it took 2 people.
    Brandon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.