Reviews

6.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.4
Property location
7.0
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.4
Value
6.7

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    very pleased with the acomodations, centraly located and easy access to everything.

    the staff is over the top and very enjoyable to visit with. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable.
    Christy
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017

    Ok for one night. Happy we only stayed one night. Everything needs to be updated/remodeled

    Old furniture. Stained chairs.
    Cost
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bobby
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 November 2017
    the staff were very friendly and most helpful with all needs.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    everlean
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2017

    no complaints

    Ever thing was ok
    Close to places around the city everthing
    MungoT
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    8 March 2017

    Low Expectations - Not Disappointed

    No parking spot for my room. No washcloths. Television programming was India-language only. No other functional choices. No available outlet for laptop charger.
    I was able to find a reasonably priced room in a town of 2000 people. I didn't see cockroaches. Wi-fi worked.
    Juvenal
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    5 February 2017
    The bed was uncomfortable and the bathtub had use soap and was unclean.
    I liked the price
    James
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    1 November 2016

    Overall for one night in a small town it was fair.

    Basically just about every thing could have been a little more convenient. The bed I slept in had blood spots on the sheets.
    Shelia
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    18 October 2016

    You get what you have no control over

    For the area, you're limited with lodging options, so there's really nothing you can do but accept, regardless of the condition or cost.
    Really kind staff, and tried to accommodate as best they could.
    John
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    16 October 2016

    Awful!

    The room was in bad shape. The bed was awful. I will not stay again and will not recommend.
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    12 October 2016

    Get this hotel off your site!

    Everything!! It was terrible. No Wi-Fi, lamps didn't work. Smoke detector started beeping at 11pm, no batteries had to get one from another room. Crumbs on bed. See thru towels. Barely got door shut, it took 2 people.
    Brandon
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Waldo
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    22 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.